Class of 2017: Its Your Turn

Apr 19 2016

April 12 was the class of 2017’s THESIS DECLARATION DAY, the first pitch in the rigorous venture development process. On hand to comment, critique and advise were faculty members, Bobby Martin, Deborah Hussey, Willy Wong, Fred Kahl, Kevin Brainard, along with co-chairs Lita Talarico and Steven Heller. Alumni also generously gave of their time and invaluable expertise. Included were Tania Mailangkay, Sumayya Al Senan, Joanna Kuczek, Rebecca Pollock, Lillian Lee and Kirsten Sorton.