Taking Home an Adobe Prize

Nov 11 2012

Second year MFA Design student, Nada Seet, won the “Audience Selection” award presented by Noreen Morioka at the Adobe Design Achievement Awards ceremony in Toronto.

Here are co-chair Lita Talarico and System Administrator (and Adobe Education Exchange Live speaker) Ron Callahan with Nada. Also on hand as a keynoter, our first year faculty member, Stefan Sagmeister, sporting a newly cultured beard.