Art Directors Club Winners

Mar 24 2011

The Art Directors Club Annual recognizes the best work of the year in print and broadcast advertising, interactive media, graphic design, publication design, packaging, photography and illustration. This year SVA was named School of the Year and had numerous faculty, alumni and current students selected as winners for their work in multiple categories, among our own (from top):

Wesley Gott (MFAD ’11) was awarded Bronze in the Television and Cinema – Design – Typography section for his project My Best Stories, a stop-motion animation centering on how failures make us human.

a href=”http://vimeo.com/user2427063″>Wes Gott on Vimeo.

James Kyungmo Yang (MFA 2010 Design) earned a Merit award for Corporate and Promotional Design.