Venture 19 Thesis Review: The Next Phase, First Critique

Oct 19 2018

Photos by Veronika Golova

Last Tuesday the second year students (Class of 2019) presented refined Venture proposals. The assembled critics included Faculty members Jennifer Kinon, Amy Wang, Sue Walsh, Mark Rabinowitz, Bobby Martin, Deborah Husey, Eric Corriel, Colin Miles Campbell and Ada Whitney, Technology Administrator Ron Callahan, MFAD co-chair Lita Talarico, and a record number of alumni including: Kenny Batu ‘15, Megan Daley ‘15, Kathleen Marie Fitzgerald ‘13, Livia Ito ‘16, Francesco Izzo ‘13, Patricia Sanchez Navarro ‘15, Andy Outis ‘06. Eivor Pedersen ‘15, Jenny Rozbruch ’13.

This marked a milestone in the Venture process, as students continue to build and refine their products.


SVA Icon